Skip to main content

INSTITUTE OF MOLECULAR GENETICS
AND GENETIC ENGINEERING
University of Belgrade

Administration and Accounting


Enisa Pesic, Bachelor with Honours of Laws, head of legal, HR and administrative affairs
beogene@imgge.bg.ac.rs 

Mihailo Zivanovic, Bachelor with Honours of Laws
mihailo@imgge.bg.ac.rs 

Sanja Mitrovic, Bachelor with Honours in Economics, head of public procurement affairs
smitrovic@imgge.bg.ac.rs

Dijana Grozdanovic, Bachelor with Honours in Economics
dgrozdanovic@imgge.bg.ac.rs

Olga Marusic, Bachelor with Honours of Laws
olga.marusic@imgge.bg.ac.rs 


Maja Jevtic, Bachelor with Honours in Economics, head of financial and accounting affairs
+381 64 8044 098
majajevtic@imgge.bg.ac.rs

Natasa Bakic, Bachelor with Honours in Economics, financial and accounting associate natasa.bakic@imgge.bg.ac.rs

Natasa Peca, Bachelor with Honours in Economics
natasa.peca@imgge.bg.ac.rs

Zorka Djurovic, Bachelor with Honours in Economics
zorka.djurovic@imgge.bg.ac.rs 

Project manager for international projects

Milan Slavkovic, Bachelor (Master) degree in Chemical Engineering
+381 64 8044 085
milanslavkovic@imgge.bg.ac.rs 

Database Management Consultant

Kristina Kovacevic, Bachelor  with Honors in Library and Information Studies
kovacevic@imgge.bg.ac.rs 

Head office / Mailing address: Vojvode Stepe 444a, 11042 Belgrade 152, Serbia / Web System By Emarket1ng.NET