Administration and accounting

HEAD OF LEGAL, HR AND ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS

Enisa Pesic, Bachelor with Honours of Laws
+381 11 3975 744
fax: +381 11 3975 808
beogene@imgge.bg.ac.rs 

LAWYER FOR LEGAL, HR AND ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS

Uros Papic, Bachelor with Honours of Laws
+381 11 3975 744
+381 11 3976 065
uros.papic@imgge.bg.ac.rs 

HEAD OF PUBLIC PROCUREMENT

Sanja Mitrovic, Bachelor with Honours in Economics
+381 11 3975 744
+381 11 3976 065
smitrovic@imgge.bg.ac.rs 

HEAD OF FINANCIAL AND ACCOUNTING AFFAIRS

Maja Jevtic, Bachelor with Honours in Economics
+381 11 3976 065
majajevtic@imgge.bg.ac.rs

FINANCIAL AND ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE

Natasa Bakic, Bachelor with Honours in Economics
+381 11 3976 065
natasa.bakic@imgge.bg.ac.rs

Natasa Peca, Bachelor with Honours in Economics
+381 11 3976 065
natasa.peca@imgge.bg.ac.rs

ECONOMIST FOR FINANCIAL AND ACCOUNTING AFFAIRS

Zlatko Staorovic, Master in Economics
+381 11 3976 065
zlatko.staorovic@imgge.bg.ac.rs

LABORATORY TECHNICIAN

Stefan Isakovic, Master of Science in Biology
+381 11 3975 744
stefan.isakovic@imgge.bg.ac.rs

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.